Our Current Board



Sherry Coker
MATA Executive Director
Director of Business Development, 
OTC Center for Workforce Development


Cody Stringer
MATA Board Chairman
Entrepreneurial Specialist, Mercy Research and Development


Brian Kincaid
MATA Board Vice Chairman
Director, The eFactory


Thomas Douglas
MATA Board Member
Owner, JMARK Business Solutions, Inc


Russ Andrews
MATA Board Member
I.T. Director, Penmac/Pentec


Danny Perches
MATA Board Member
Business Assistance Coordinator, Springfield Area Chamber of Commerce


Kimberly Cooper
MATA Board Member
Operations and Marketing, Northern Summit Technology




Jason Arend
MATA Board Member
Co-Founder and CEO, Eagle Speak



Scott Bratcher
MATA Special Projects Coordinator
Director of Digital Strategy, Marlin Network

Sponsor Volunteer Find an Event


get updates